2013-2014 Alabama Women's Basketball Promotions

Crimson Tide Rewards - 1 point

vs Wisconsin

Thursday, November 21, 7:00 pm
  • Pack Foster Night
  • Beat Auburn, Beat Hunger (donate two canned food items to receive free admission)
Crimson Tide Rewards - 1 point

vs Houston

Sunday, December 8, 2:00 pm
  • Big Al's Kids Club Day (free admission for Big Al's Kids Club members who will receive special VIP experiences during the game)
  • Kids Day (free hot dog & drink for the first 100 kids 12 and under)
  • Triple Point Pack (T-shirt, hot dog and game ticket for $10)
Crimson Tide Rewards - 1 point

vs Troy

Friday, December 20, 7:00 pm
  • Facebook Fan Friday
Crimson Tide Rewards - 1 point

vs Kentucky

Thursday, January 2, 2:00 pm
Crimson Tide Rewards - 1 point

vs Ole Miss

Sunday, January 12, 2:00 pm
  • 1994 Final Four Team Reunion
  • 1994 Final Four Team Photo Giveaway
  • Big Al's Kids Club Day (free admission for Big Al's Kids Club members)
  • Kids Day (free hot dog & drink for the first 100 kids 12 and under)
Crimson Tide Rewards - 2 points

vs Auburn

Thursday, January 16, 7:00 pm
  • Military Appreciation Night
Crimson Tide Rewards - 1 point

vs Georgia

Sunday, January 26, 2:00 pm
  • Kids Day (free hot dog & drink for the first 100 kids 12 and under)
  • Faith and Family Day
  • Pre-game Crimson Cabaret Clinic
Crimson Tide Rewards - 1 point

vs Tennessee

Sunday, February 2, 3:30 pm
  • Kids Day (free hot dog & drink for the first 100 kids 12 and under)
  • Mother-Daughter Day
Crimson Tide Rewards - 1 point

vs Texas A&M

Sunday, February 16, 12:00 pm
  • Power of Pink
  • Kids Day (free hot dog & drink for the first 100 kids 12 and under)
  • Girl Scout Day
Crimson Tide Rewards - 1 point

vs Mississippi State

Thursday, February 20, 7:00 pm
  • Faculty/Staff Night
Crimson Tide Rewards - 1 point

vs LSU

Sunday, March 2, 1:00 pm
  • Kids Day (free hot dog & drink for the first 100 kids 12 and under)
  • Panhellenic Point Day
  • Three Point Pack (T-shirt, hot dog and game ticket for $10)

*All promotions are subject to change