Sugar Bowl logo
Alabama Crimson Tide
Roster | Coaching Staff | Schedule & Results
Record: 8 - 0 | (5 - 0) SEC
Rankings: 1 AP, 1 BCS
Media Guide
LSU
Roster | Coaching Staff | Schedule & Results
Record: 7 - 2 | (3 - 2) SEC
 Rankings: 10 AP, 13 BCS
Media Guide
Saturday, November 9, 2013 @ 7:00p CT

Tuscaloosa, Alabama Visitor's Guide | Weather | Parking and Routes
Bryant-Denny Stadium Stadium Info Map | Seating Chart
Live on CBS Radio


Share Gameday Central With Friends
Date Articles Videos Photo Galleries
Monday, October 28
Tuesday, October 29
Wednesday, October 30
Thursday, October 31
Friday, November 1
Saturday, November 2
Sunday, November 3
Monday, November 4
Tuesday, November 5
Wednesday, November 6
Thursday, November 7
Friday, November 8
Saturday, November 9
Sunday, November 10