Sugar Bowl logo
Alabama Crimson Tide
Roster | Coaching Staff | Schedule & Results
Record: 11 - 1 | (7 - 1) SEC
Rankings: 3 AP, 3 BCS
Media Guide
Oklahoma
Roster | Coaching Staff | Schedule & Results
Record: 10 - 2 | (7 - 2) Big 12
 Rankings: 11 AP, 11 BCS
Media Guide
Thursday, January 2, 2013 @ 7:30p CT

New Orleans, Louisiana Visitor's Guide | Weather | Parking and Routes
Mercedes-Benz Superdome Stadium Info Map | Seating Chart
Live on ESPN Radio


Share Gameday Central With Friends
Date Articles Videos Photo Galleries
Thursday, January 2
Wednesday, January 1
Tuesday, December 31
Monday, December 30
Sunday, December 29
Saturday, December 28
Friday, December 27
Thursday, December 26
Wednesday, December 25
Tuesday, December 24
Monday, December 23
Sunday, December 22
Saturday, December 21
Friday, December 20
Thursday, December 19
Wednesday, December 18
Tuesday, December 17
Monday, December 16
Sunday, December 15
Saturday, December 14
Friday, December 13
Thursday, December 12
Wednesday, December 11
Tuesday, December 10
Monday, December 9
     
    Alabama Black Friday Sale