Countdown to Kickoff
Bryant Museum Offers Crimson Tide Holiday Ornaments



Dec. 11, 2009

TUSCALOOSA, Ala. - Commemorate the Crimson Tide's trip to the National Championship game in Pasadena with a hand crafted ornament from the Paul W. Bryant Museum. These limited edition collectibles are filled with Crimson and White silk rose petals with autographs from select players.

Autographs are from former Alabama greats featuring 26 All-Americans, 8 College Football Hall of Fame members, and 2 Pro Football Hall of Fame members. For a complete listing please see below.

Jay Barker, Bob Baumhower, Cornelius Bennett, Jeremiah Castille, Leroy Cook, Paul Crane, Eric Curry, Philip Doyle, Harry Gilmer, Mike Hall, Dennis Homan

Bobby Humphrey, Wilbur Jackson, Joey Jones, Lee Roy Jordan, Barry Krauss, Antonio Langham, Woodrow Lowe, Vaughn Mancha, Chris Mohr, Johnny Musso, Tony Nathan, Billy Neighbors, Ozzie Newsome, Major Ogilvie, Michael Proctor, Steve Sloan, Kenny Stabler, Dwight Stephenson, George Teague, Van Tiffin, Mike Washington, and Tommy Wilcox

Order yours today click here.

Due to limited availability, the autographs attached will be selected at random. To ensure delivery in time for Christmas, please place all orders by noon on December 18.

* Ornaments are 2 5/8 inches.