Alabama-Ole Miss Televised by Lincoln Financial Sports

ROLLTIDEDOTCOM
ROLLTIDEDOTCOM

ROLLTIDEDOTCOM

TUCSALOOSA, Ala. ?? The Southeastern Conference Office announced today that the University of Alabama football game against the Ole Miss Rebels, scheduled for Saturday, Oct. 13 in Oxford, Miss., would be televised as the SEC Game of the Week by Lincoln Financial Sports and kickoff would be at 11:30 a.m. (CDT).

Alabama (3-2, 2-1 SEC) will be making its fifth television appearance of the 2007 season at Ole Miss next weekend.  The Crimson Tide will also be making its second appearance on the SEC Game of the Week as the Vanderbilt game was aired on LFS.

In addition to the Alabama-Ole Miss game, the SEC announced four other television games for Oct. 13, including LSU at Kentucky (CBS Sports / 3:30 p.m. ET / 2:30 p.m. CT), South Carolina at North Carolina (ABC Sports - Part of ACC/ABC Package/ 3:30 p.m. ET / 2:30 p.m. CT), Georgia at Vanderbilt (ESPN2 / 6 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. CT) and Auburn at Arkansas (ESPN / 7:45 p.m. ET / 6:45 p.m. CT).


 

 

     
    Alabama Holiday Sale