1999 Season

Recaps PDF | Roster PDF | Statistics

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 04  *Vanderbilt at Nashville 28 - 17 (W)
  Sat, Sep 11  Houston Birmingham 37 - 10 (W)
  Sat, Sep 18  Louisana Tech Birmingham 28 - 29 (L)
  Sat, Sep 25  *Arkansas Tuscaloosa 35 - 28 (W)
  Sat, Oct 02  *Florida at Gainesville, FL 40 - 39 (W)
  Sat, Oct 16  *Mississippi at Oxford, MS 30 - 24 (W)
  Sat, Oct 23  *Tennessee Tuscaloosa 7 - 21 (L)
  Sat, Oct 30  Southern Miss Tuscaloosa 35 - 14 (W)
  Sat, Nov 06  *LSU Tuscaloosa 23 - 17 (W)
  Sat, Nov 13  *Mississippi State Tuscaloosa 19 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Nov 20  *Auburn at Auburn 28 - 17 (W)
  Sat, Dec 04  Florida at Atlanta, GA 34 - 7 (W)
  Jan. 1 (2000)  Michigan Orange Bowl 34 - 35 (L)

* Conference Games

     
    Alabama Holiday Sale