1998 Season

Recaps PDF | Roster PDF | Statistics

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 05  Brigham Young Tuscaloosa 38 - 31 (W)
  Sat, Sep 12  Vanderbilt Birmingham 32 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Sep 26  Arkansas at Fayetteville 6 - 42 (L)
  Sat, Oct 03  Florida Tuscaloosa 10 - 16 (L)
  Sat, Oct 10  Ole Miss Tuscaloosa 20 - 17 (W)
  Sat, Oct 17  East Carolina Birmingham 23 - 22 (W)
  Sat, Oct 24  Tennessee at Knoxville, TN 18 - 35 (L)
  Sat, Oct 31  Southern Miss Tuscaloosa 30 - 20 (W)
  Sat, Nov 07  LSU Baton Rouge 22 - 16 (W)
  Sat, Nov 14  Mississippi State at Starkville 14 - 26 (L)
  Sat, Nov 21  Auburn Birmingham 31 - 17 (W)
  Tue, Dec 29  Virginia Tech at Music City Bowl 7 - 38 (L)

* Conference Games

     
    Alabama Holiday Sale