1997 Season

Recaps PDF | Roster PDF | Statistics PDF

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Aug 30  Houston Birmingham 42 - 17 (W)
  Thu, Sep 11  *Vanderbilt at Nashville, TN 20 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Sep 20  *Arkansas Tuscaloosa 16 - 17 (L)
  Sat, Sep 27  Southern Miss Birmingham 27 - 14 (W)
  Sat, Oct 04  *Kentucky at Lexington, KY 34 - 40 (L)
  Sat, Oct 18  *Tennessee Birmingham 21 - 38 (L)
  Sat, Oct 25  *Mississippi at Oxford, MS 29 - 20 (W)
  Sat, Nov 01  Louisana Tech Tuscaloosa 20 - 26 (L)
  Sat, Nov 08  *LSU Tuscaloosa 0 - 27 (L)
  Sat, Nov 15  *Mississippi State Tuscaloosa 20 - 32 (L)
  Sat, Nov 22  *Auburn at Auburn 17 - 18 (L)

* Conference Games