1995 Season

Recaps PDF | Roster PDF | Statistics PDF | Superlatives PDF

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 02  *Vanderbilt at Nashville, TN 33 - 25 (W)
  Sat, Sep 09  Southern Miss Birmingham 24 - 20 (W)
  Sat, Sep 16  *Arkansas Tuscaloosa 19 - 20 (L)
  Sat, Sep 30  *Georgia at Athens, GA 31 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 07  N.C. State Tuscaloosa 27 - 11 (W)
  Sat, Oct 14  *Tennessee Birmingham 14 - 41 (L)
  Sat, Oct 21  *Mississippi at Oxford, MS 23 - 9 (W)
  Sat, Oct 28  North Texas Tuscaloosa 38 - 19 (W)
  Sat, Nov 04  *LSU Tuscaloosa 10 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Nov 11  *Mississippi State Tuscaloosa 14 - 9 (W)
  Sat, Nov 18  *Auburn at Auburn 27 - 31 (L)

* Conference Games

     
    Alabama Holiday Sale