1993 Season

Recaps PDF | Roster PDF | Statistics PDF | Superlatives PDF

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 04  Tulane Birmingham 31 - 17 (W) Later forfeited by NCAA action
  Sat, Sep 11  *Vanderbilt at Nashville, TN 17 - 6 (W) Later forfeited by NCAA action
  Sat, Sep 18  *Arkansas Tuscaloosa 43 - 3 (W) Later forfeited by NCAA action
  Sat, Sep 25  Louisiana Tech Birmingham 56 - 3 (W) Later forfeited by NCAA action
  Sat, Oct 02  *South Carolina at Columbia, SC 17 - 6 (W) Later forfeited by NCAA action
  Sat, Oct 16  *Tennessee Birmingham 17 - 17 (T) Later forfeited by NCAA action
  Sat, Oct 23  *Mississippi Oxford, MS 19 - 14 (W) Later forfeited by NCAA action
  Sat, Oct 30  Southern Miss Tuscaloosa 40 - 0 (W) Later forfeited by NCAA action
  Sat, Nov 06  *LSU Tuscaloosa 13 - 17 (L)
  Sat, Nov 13  *Mississippi State Tuscaloosa 36 - 25 (W) Later forfeited by NCAA action
  Sat, Nov 20  *Auburn Auburn 14 - 22 (L)
  Sat, Dec 04  Florida Birmingham 13 - 28 (L)
  Fri, Dec 31  North Carolina Gator Bowl 24 - 10 (W)

* Conference Games