1991 Season

Recaps PDF | Roster PDF | Statistics PDF | Superlatives PDF

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 07  Temple Birmingham 41 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Sep 14  *Florida at Gainesville, FL 0 - 35 (L)
  Sat, Sep 21  *Georgia Tuscaloosa 10 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Sep 28  *Vanderbilt at Nashville, TN 48 - 17 (W)
  Sat, Oct 05  UT-Chattanooga Birmingham 53 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Oct 12  Tulane Tuscaloosa 62 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 19  *Tennessee Birmingham 24 - 19 (W)
  Sat, Nov 02  *Mississippi State Tuscaloosa 13 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Nov 09  *LSU at Baton Rouge, LA 20 - 17 (W)
  Sat, Nov 16  Memphis St. at Memphis, TN 10 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Nov 30  *Auburn Birmingham 13 - 6 (W)
  Sat, Dec 28  Colorado at Blockbuster Bowl 30 - 25 (W)

* Conference Games

     
    Alabama Holiday Sale