1983 Season

Recaps PDF | Roster PDF | Statistics PDF | Superlatives PDF

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 10  Georgia Tech Birmingham 20 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Sep 17  *Mississippi Tuscaloosa 40 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Sep 24  *Vanderbilt at Nashville, TN 44 - 24 (W)
  Sat, Oct 01  Memphis State Tuscaloosa 44 - 13 (W)
  Sat, Oct 08  Penn State at State College 28 - 34 (L)
  Sat, Oct 15  *Tennessee Birmingham 34 - 41 (L)
  Sat, Oct 29  *Mississippi State Tuscaloosa 35 - 18 (W)
  Sat, Nov 05  *LSU at Baton Rouge, LA 32 - 26 (W)
  Sat, Nov 12  Southern Miss Birmingham 28 - 16 (W)
  Fri, Nov 25  Boston College at Foxboro 13 - 20 (L)
  Sat, Dec 03  *Auburn Birmingham 20 - 23 (L)
  Sat, Dec 24  SMU at Sun Bowl 28 - 7 (W)

* Conference Games

     
    Alabama Holiday Sale