1977 Season

Recaps PDF | Roster PDF | Statistics PDF | Superlatives PDF

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 10  Ole Miss Birmingham 34 - 13 (W)
  Sat, Sep 17  Nebraska Lincoln 24 - 31 (L)
  Sat, Sep 24  Vanderbilt Nashville, TN 24 - 12 (W)
  Sat, Oct 01  Georgia Tuscaloosa 18 - 10 (W)
  Sat, Oct 08  Southern Cal Los Angeles 21 - 20 (W)
  Sat, Oct 15  Tennessee Birmingham 24 - 10 (W)
  Sat, Oct 22  Louisville Tuscaloosa 55 - 6 (W)
  Sat, Oct 29  Mississippi State Jackson, MS 37 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Nov 05  LSU Baton Rouge, LA 24 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Nov 12  Miami Tuscaloosa 36 - 0 (W)
  Mon, Dec 26  Auburn Birmingham 48 - 21 (W)
  Mon, Jan 02  Ohio State Sugar Bowl 35 - 6 (W)

* Conference Games

     
    Alabama Holiday Sale