1976 Schedule & Results

Recaps PDF | Roster PDF | Statistics PDF | Superlatives PDF

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Sep 10  Ole Miss at Jackson, MS 7 - 10 (L)
  Sat, Sep 18  SMU Birmingham 56 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Sep 25  Vanderbilt Tuscaloosa 42 - 14 (W)
  Sat, Oct 02  Georgia at Athens, GA 0 - 21 (L)
  Sat, Oct 09  Southern Miss Birmingham 24 - 8 (W)
  Sat, Oct 16  Tennessee at Knoxville, TN 20 - 13 (W)
  Sat, Oct 23  Louisville Tuscaloosa 24 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Oct 30  Mississippi State Tuscaloosa 34 - 17 (W)
  Sat, Nov 06  LSU Birmingham 28 - 17 (W)
  Sat, Nov 13  Notre Dame at South Bend, IN 18 - 21 (L)
  Sat, Nov 27  Auburn Birmingham 38 - 7 (W)
  Mon, Dec 20  UCLA at Liberty Bowl 36 - 6 (W)

* Conference Games

     
    Alabama Holiday Sale