1975 Season

Recaps PDF | Roster PDF | Statistics PDF | Superlatives PDF

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Mon, Sep 08  Missouri Birmingham 7 - 20 (L)
  Sat, Sep 20  Clemson Tuscaloosa 56 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Sep 27  Vanderbilt at Nashville, TN 40 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Oct 04  Ole Miss Birmingham 32 - 6 (W)
  Sat, Oct 11  Washington Tuscaloosa 52 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 18  Tennessee Birmingham 30 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Oct 25  TCU Birmingham 45 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 01  Mississippi State at Jackson, MS 21 - 10 (W)
  Sun, Nov 09  LSU at Baton Rouge, LA 23 - 10 (W)
  Sat, Nov 15  Southern Miss Tuscaloosa 27 - 6 (W)
  Sat, Nov 29  Auburn Birmingham 28 - 0 (W)
  Wed, Dec 31  Penn State at Sugar Bowl 13 - 6 (W)

* Conference Games