1971 Season

Recaps PDF | Roster PDF | Statistics PDF | Superlatives PDF

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Sep 10  Southern Cal at Loz Angeles, CA 17 - 10 (W)
  Sat, Sep 18  Southern Miss Tuscaloosa 42 - 6 (W)
  Sat, Sep 25  Florida at Gainesville, FL 38 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 02  Ole Miss Birmingham 40 - 6 (W)
  Sat, Oct 09  Vanderbilt at Nashville, TN 42 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 16  Tennessee Birmingham 32 - 15 (W)
  Sat, Oct 23  Houston Tuscaloosa 34 - 20 (W)
  Sat, Oct 30  Mississippi State at Jackson, MS 41 - 10 (W)
  Sat, Nov 06  LSU at Baton Rouge, LA 14 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Nov 13  Miami Tuscaloosa 31 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Nov 27  Auburn Birmingham 31 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Jan 01  Nebraska at Orange Bowl 6 - 38 (L)

* Conference Games

     
    Alabama Holiday Sale