1967 Schedule & Results

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 23  Florida State Birmingham 37 - 37 (T)
  Sat, Sep 30  Southern Miss at Mobile, AL 25 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Oct 07  Ole Miss Birmingham 21 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Oct 14  Vanderbilt at Nashville, TN 35 - 21 (W)
  Sat, Oct 21  Tennessee Birmingham 13 - 24 (L)
  Sat, Oct 28  Clemson at Clemson, SC 13 - 10 (W)
  Sat, Nov 04  Mississippi State Tuscaloosa 13 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 11  LSU at Baton Rouge, LA 7 - 6 (W)
  Sat, Nov 18  South Carolina Tuscaloosa 17 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Dec 02  Auburn Birmigham 7 - 3 (W)
  Mon, Jan 01  Texas A&M at Cotton Bowl 16 - 20 (L)

* Conference Games

     
    Alabama Holiday Sale