1963 Schedule & Results

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 21  Georgia at Athens, GA 32 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Sep 28  Tulane at Mobile, AL 28 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 05  Vanderbilt at Nashville, TN 21 - 6 (W)
  Sat, Oct 12  Florida Tuscaloosa 6 - 10 (L)
  Sat, Oct 19  Tennessee Birmingham 35 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 26  Houston Tuscaloosa 21 - 13 (W)
  Sat, Nov 02  Mississippi State Tuscaloosa 20 - 19 (W)
  Sat, Nov 16  Georgia Tech Birmingham 27 - 11 (W)
  Sat, Nov 30  Auburn Birmingham 8 - 10 (L)
  Sat, Dec 14  Miami at Miami, FL 17 - 12 (W)
  Wed, Jan 01  Ole Miss at Sugar Bowl 12 - 7 (W)

* Conference Games