1960 Schedule & Results

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 17  Georgia Birmingham 21 - 6 (W)
  Sat, Sep 24  Tulane at New Orleans 6 - 6 (T)
  Sat, Oct 01  Vanderbilt Birmingham 21 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 15  Tennessee at Knoxville, TN 7 - 20 (L)
  Sat, Oct 22  Houston Tuscaloosa 14 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 29  Mississippi State at Starkville, MS 7 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 05  Furman Tuscaloosa 51 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 12  Georgia Tech at Atlanta 16 - 15 (W)
  Sat, Nov 19  Tampa Tuscaloosa 34 - 6 (W)
  Sat, Nov 26  Auburn Birmingham 3 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Dec 17  Texas at Bluebonnet Bowl 3 - 3 (T)

* Conference Games