1957 Schedule & Results

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 28  LSU at Baton Rouge 0 - 28 (L)
  Sat, Oct 05  Vanderbilt at Nashville, TN 6 - 6 (T)
  Sat, Oct 12  TCU at Ft. Worth 0 - 28 (L)
  Sat, Oct 19  Tennessee Birmingham 0 - 14 (L)
  Sat, Oct 26  Mississippi State Tuscaloosa 13 - 25 (L)
  Sat, Nov 02  Georgia at Athens, GA 14 - 13 (W)
  Sat, Nov 09  Tulane Mobile, AL 0 - 7 (L)
  Sat, Nov 16  Georgia Tech Birmingham 7 - 10 (L)
  Sat, Nov 23  Miss. Southern Tuscaloosa 29 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Nov 30  Auburn Birmingham 0 - 40 (L)

* Conference Games

     
    Alabama Black Friday Sale