1951 Schedule & Results

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Sep 21  Delta State Montgomery 89 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Sep 29  LSU Mobile 7 - 13 (L)
  Sat, Oct 06  Vanderbilt at Nashville, TN 20 - 22 (L)
  Fri, Oct 12  Villanova Tuscaloosa 18 - 41 (L)
  Sat, Oct 20  Tennessee Birmingham 13 - 27 (L)
  Sat, Oct 27  Mississippi State at Starkville, MS 7 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 03  Georgia at Athens, GA 16 - 14 (W)
  Sat, Nov 10  Miss. Southern Tuscaloosa 40 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Nov 17  Georgia Tech Birmingham 7 - 27 (L)
  Sat, Nov 24  Florida Tuscaloosa 21 - 30 (L)
  Sun, Dec 02  Auburn Birmingham 25 - 7 (W)

* Conference Games