1945 Schedule & Results

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 29  Keesler AAF at Biloxi, MS 21 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 06  LSU at Baton Rouge, LA 26 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Oct 13  South Carolina Montgomery 55 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 20  Tennessee Birmingham 25 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Oct 27  Georgia Birmingham 28 - 14 (W)
  Sat, Nov 03  Kentucky at Louisville, KY 60 - 19 (W)
  Sat, Nov 17  Vanderbilt at Nashville, TN 71 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 24  Pensacola NAS Tuscaloosa 55 - 6 (W)
  Sat, Dec 01  Mississippi State Tuscaloosa 55 - 13 (W)
  Tue, Jan 01  Southern California at Rose Bowl 34 - 14 (W)

* Conference Games