1942 Schedule & Results

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Sep 25  SW Louisiana Montgomery 54 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 03  Mississippi State Tuscaloosa 21 - 6 (W)
  Sat, Oct 10  Pensacola NAS Mobile 27 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 17  Tennessee Birmingham 8 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 24  Kentucky at Lexington, KY 14 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 31  Georgia at Atlanta, GA 10 - 21 (L)
  Sat, Nov 07  South Carolina Tuscaloosa 29 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 14  Georgia Tech at Atlanta, GA 0 - 7 (L)
  Sat, Nov 21  Vanderbilt Birmingham 27 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Nov 28  Ga. N Pre-Fit Birmingham 19 - 35 (L)
  Fri, Jan 01  Boston College at Orange Bowl 37 - 21 (W)

* Conference Games

     
    Alabama Holiday Sale