1927 Schedule & Results

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Tue, Sep 20  So. Pres. U. Tuscaloosa 31 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Sep 24  Millsaps Tuscaloosa 46 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 08  LSU at Birmingham 0 - 0 (T)
  Sat, Oct 15  Georgia Tech at Atlanta 0 - 13 (L)
  Sat, Oct 22  Sewanee at Birmingham 24 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 29  Miss. State Tuscaloosa 13 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Nov 05  Kentucky at Birmingham 21 - 6 (W)
  Sat, Nov 12  Florida at Montgomery 6 - 13 (L)
  Sun, Nov 27  Georgia at Birmingham 6 - 20 (L)
  Sat, Dec 03  Vanderbilt at Birmingham 7 - 14 (L)

* Conference Games