1922 Schedule & Results

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Wed, Sep 20  Marion Inst. Tuscaloosa 110 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 07  Oglethorpe Tuscaloosa 41 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 14  Georgia Tech at Atlanta 7 - 33 (L)
  Sat, Oct 21  Sewanee at Birmingham 7 - 7 (T)
  Sat, Oct 28  Texas at Austin TX 10 - 19 (L)
  Sat, Nov 04  Pennsylvania at Philadelphia 9 - 7 (W)
  Fri, Nov 10  LSU Tuscaloosa 47 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Nov 18  Kentucky at Lexington 0 - 6 (L)
  Sat, Nov 25  Georgia at Montgomery 10 - 6 (W)
  Thu, Nov 30  Miss. State at Birmingham 59 - 0 (W)

* Conference Games