1921 Schedule & Results

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 24  Howard Tuscaloosa 34 - 14 (W)
  Sat, Oct 01  Spring Hill Tuscaloosa 27 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Oct 08  Marion Inst. Tuscaloosa 55 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 15  Bryson Tenn. Tuscaloosa 95 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 22  Sewanee at Birmingham 0 - 17 (L)
  Sat, Oct 29  LSU at New Orleans 7 - 7 (T)
  Sat, Nov 05  Vanderbilt at Birmingham 0 - 14 (L)
  Fri, Nov 11  Florida Tuscaloosa 2 - 9 (L)
  Sat, Nov 19  Georgia at Atlanta 0 - 22 (L)
  Thu, Nov 24  Miss. State at Birmingham 7 - 7 (T)
  Sat, Dec 03  Tulane at New Orleans 14 - 7 (W)

* Conference Games