Staff Directory

Telisa Blanton
Administrative Specialist
(205) 348-6255
(205) 348-5758
tblanton@ia.ua.edu

Kristi Dyer
(205) 348-5758
kdyer@ia.ua.edu

Tommy Ford
(205) 348-6703
tford@ia.ua.edu

Ronny Robertson
Associate Athletics Director - Development
(205) 348-9018
rrobertson@ia.ua.edu

Misty Smith
Office Associate II
(205) 348-9727
msmith@ia.ua.edu

Aaron Vold
Development Officer
(205) 348-3679
avold@ia.ua.edu

     
    Alabama Holiday Sale