MAILING ADDRESS
Crimson Tide Foundation
Box 870343
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487

PHONE
(205) 348-9727
SHIPPING ADDRESS
Crimson Tide Foundation
920 Bryant Drive
Tuscaloosa, AL 35401

FAX
(205) 348-0789
Tax ID
ID# 20-1715023
 
Ronny Robertson
Senior Associate Athletics Director
Development
(205) 348-6255
rrobertson@ia.ua.edu
Telisa Blanton
Administrative Specialist
Development
(205) 348-6255
tblanton@ia.ua.edu
   
Tommy Ford
Assistant Athletics Director
Donor Programs
(205) 348-6703
tford@ia.ua.edu
Aaron Vold
Assistant Athletics Director
Major Gifts
(205) 348-3679
avold@ia.ua.edu
   
Lindsey Blumenthal
Director of Stewardship
and Development Operations
(205) 348-5758
lblumenthal@ia.ua.edu
Joe Pendry
Development Officer
NFL Liaison
(205) 348-9727
jpendry@ia.ua.edu
   
Chris Darling
Development Officer
Major Gifts
(205) 348-3531
cdarling@ia.ua.edu
Wendell Hudson
Development Officer
(205) 348-3543
whudson@ia.ua.edu
   
Kristin Sansing
Office Associate
(205) 348-9727
ksansing@ia.ua.edu
Brian Chandler
Office Associate
(205) 348-3698
bchandler@ia.ua.edu
   
Misty Smith
Office Associate
(205) 348-3504
msmith@ia.ua.edu
 
   

SITE MAP | TERMS OF USE | PRIVACY POLICY
©2010 THE UNIVERSITY OF ALABAMA | BOX 870343 | TUSCALOOSA, AL 35487