The SEC Network Schedule

Date Time Matchup Sport Production
Friday, August 22 7 p.m. Alabama vs. Kennesaw State Soccer SEC Network +
Sunday, August 24 7 p.m. Alabama vs. Memphis Soccer SEC Network +
Friday, September 5 7 p.m. Alabama vs. Virginia Soccer SEC Network +
Saturday, September 6 11 a.m. Florida Atlantic vs. Alabama Football SEC Network
Sunday, September 7 7 p.m. Alabama vs. Jacksonville State Soccer SEC Network +
Friday, September 12 7 p.m. Alabama vs. UAB Soccer SEC Network +
Tuesday, September 16 7 p.m. Alabama vs. UAB Volleyball SEC Network +
Friday, September 19 12 p.m. Alabama vs. FIU Volleyball SEC Network +
Friday, September 19 7 p.m. Alabama vs. San Diego State Volleyball UA Production
Friday, September 19 7 p.m. Alabama vs. Florida Soccer SEC Network +
Saturday, September 20 7 p.m. Alabama vs. Clemson Volleyball UA Production
Sunday, September 21 1 p.m. Alabama vs. Alabama State Soccer SEC Network +
Wednesday, September 24 6 p.m. Alabama at Georgia Volleyball SEC Network
Friday, September 26 7 p.m. Alabama vs. Tennessee Soccer SEC Network +
Sunday, September 28 1 p.m. Alabama vs. LSU Volleyball SEC Network +
Sunday, September 28 7 p.m. Alabama vs. Vanderbilt Soccer SEC Network +
Friday, October 3 7 p.m. Alabama vs. South Carolina Soccer SEC Network +
Friday, October 3 6 p.m. Alabama vs. Kentucky Volleyball SEC Network +
Sunday, October 5 1 p.m. Alabama vs. Ole Miss Soccer SEC Network +
Thursday, October 9 7 p.m. Alabama vs. LSU Soccer SEC Network
Friday, October 10 6 p.m. Alabama vs. Texas A&M Volleyball SEC Network +
Sunday, October 12 3 p.m. South Carolina vs. Alabama Volleyball SEC Network
Friday, October 17 7 p.m. Alabama vs. Arkansas Soccer SEC Network +
Sunday, October 19 1 p.m. Alabama vs. Ole Miss Volleyball SEC Network +
Sunday, October 19 1 p.m. Alabama vs. Missouri Soccer SEC Network +
Friday, October 24 7 p.m. Alabama vs. Georgia Soccer SEC Network +
Sunday, October 26 3 p.m. Alabama vs. Auburn Soccer SEC Network
Sunday, October 26 1 p.m. Arkansas vs. Alabama Volleyball SEC Network
Thursday, October 30 6:30 p.m. Alabama vs. Kentucky Soccer SEC Network +
Friday, October 31 7 p.m. Alabama vs. Texas A&M Volleyball SEC Network +
Monday, November 3 3:30 p.m. Alabama vs. Tennessee Soccer SEC Network +
Friday, November 7 6 p.m. Alabama at Florida Volleyball SEC Network +
Sunday, November 9 3 p.m. Alabama at South Carolina Volleyball SEC Network
Monday, November 10 7 p.m. Montevallo vs. Alabama Men's Basketball SEC Network +
Friday, November 14 5:30 p.m. Florida A&M vs. Alabama Women's Basketball SEC Network +
Friday, November 14 8 p.m. Towson vs. Alabama Men's Basketball SEC Network +
Sunday, November 16 1 p.m. Georgia vs. Alabama Volleyball SEC Network
Sunday, November 16 7 p.m. Duke vs. Alabama Women's Basketball SEC Network +
Monday, November 17 8 p.m. Alabama vs. Western Carolina Men's Basketball SEC Network
Tuesday, November 18 6 p.m. Alabama vs. Jacksonville State Women's Basketball SEC Network +
Thursday, November 20 8 p.m. Alabama vs. Southern Mississippi Men's Basketball SEC Network
Friday, November 21 7 p.m. Alabama vs. Auburn Volleyball SEC Network +
Saturday, November 22 3 p.m. Alabama vs. Western Carolina Football SEC Network
Sunday, November 23 1:30 p.m. Alabama vs. Ole Miss Volleyball SEC Network +
Wednesday, November 26 6:00 p.m. Alabama vs. Alabama A&M Women's Basketball SEC Network +
Wednesday, November 26 6:30 p.m. Alabama vs. Missouri Volleyball SEC Network +
Tuesday, December 2 8 p.m. Alabama vs. South Florida Men's Basketball SEC Network
Tuesday, December 2 6 p.m. Alabama vs. South Carolina State Women's Basketball SEC Network +
Thursday, December 4 6:00 p.m. Alabama vs. Tennessee-Martin Women's Basketball SEC Network +
Sunday, December 7 2:00 p.m. Alabama vs. Nebraska Women's Basketball SEC Network +
Saturday, December 13 8 p.m. Alabama vs. Tennessee Tech Men's Basketball SEC Network +
Tuesday, December 16 11:00 a.m. Alabama vs. Arkansas-Pine Bluff Women's Basketball SEC Network +
Friday, December 19 6 p.m. Alabama vs. Stillman Men's Basketball SEC Network +
Sunday, December 21 5:30 p.m. Alabama vs. Appalachian State Men's Basketball SEC Network
Sunday, December 21 2:00 p.m. Alabama vs. New Orleans Women's Basketball SEC Network +
Tuesday, January 6 8 p.m. Alabama vs. Texas A&M Men's Basketball SEC Network
Saturday, January 24 7:30 p.m. Alabama vs. Auburn Men's Basketball SEC Network
Sunday, December 28 2:00 p.m. Alabama vs. Mississippi Valley State Women's Basketball SEC Network +
Friday, January 2 2:00 p.m. Alabama vs. Kentucky Women's Basketball SEC Network +
Thursday, January 8 6:00 p.m. Alabama vs. South Carolina Women's Basketball SEC Network +
Sunday, February 1 1:00 p.m. Alabama vs. Arkansas Women's Basketball SEC Network +
Wednesday, February 4 8:00 p.m. Alabama vs. Missouri Men's Basketball SEC Network
Wednesday, February 14 7:00 p.m. Alabama vs. Vanderbilt Men's Basketball SEC Network
Tuesday, February 24 6:00 p.m. Alabama vs. South Carolina Men's Basketball SEC Network
Tuesday, March 3 6:00 p.m. Alabama vs. Ole Miss Men's Basketball SEC Network
     
    Alabama Thanksgiving Sale
    The Battle Plan